Besöksadress:

Föreningsgatan 1
447 31 Vårgårda

Verksamhetschef Gymnasieskola och Musikskola

Thomas Johansson

E-post: thomas.johansson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 08 86


Rektor

Maria Eriksson Svanberg

E-post: maria.eriksson-svanberg@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 0988


Expedition

Mona Falk

E-post: mona.falk@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 09 09


Jennie Hilmersson

E-post: jennie.hilmersson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 05 02


Studie och yrkesvägledning

Susanna Yngve

E-post: susanna.yngve@vargarda.se

Tfn: 070 873 50 90

Skolsköterska

Susanne Adolfsson

E-post: susanne.adolfsson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 076-877 01 08


Skolkurator

Ann-Charlotte Svantesson

E-post: ann-charlotte.svantesson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 08 59


Specialpedagoger

Karolina Hedlund

E-post: karolina.hedlund@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 08 55


Elisabeth Ljungberg

E-post: elisabeth.ljungberg@vargarda.se

Tfn: 0322-60 08 55


Ann-Charlotte Larsson

E-post: ann-charlotte.larsson@vargarda.se

Tfn: 073-148 62 98


Postadress:

​Vårgårda kommun
447 80 VÅRGÅRDA

Fakturaadress:

Vårgårda kommun

Fakturor

Box 21

44721 VÅRGÅRDA

Epost: 
kommunen@vargarda.se